Our Team


Board of Directors
Karl E. Hill, Chairman of the Board & CEO
Patrick C. Moeller
Gus H. Miller, Jr., Chairman Emeritus
Mark A. Hill, Senior Chairman of the Board
Lisa M. McNutt
Kim A. Reichle

Jane M. Hill

John C. Glithero

Barry D. Rutta

Officers & Employees
Karl E. Hill, Chairman of the Board & CEO
Patrick C. Moeller, President & CFO
Lisa M. McNutt, Senior Vice President & Cashier
Kim A. Reichle, Senior Vice President
Donna J. Krueger, Senior Vice President
Jo Ann Zapalac, Vice President
Liska F. Pilsner, Vice President & Head Teller
John J. Polach, Jr., Vice President

Melissa P. Kilpatrick, Vice President
Cecilia T. Smidovec
Barbara J. Barta

Sandi D. Roensch
 Lori B. Grissom
Laura H. Johnson
Carrie A. Gonzalez
Jessica P. Dvorak

Please click here for a New Accounts application, or contact our New Accounts Officer, John J. Polach, Jr. at 979-732-2332 or email us .


© 2014 First State Bank of Columbus Texas.  All Rights Reserved
420 Walnut - Post Office Box 9, Columbus, Texas 78934-0009
Phone: 979 732.2332 - Fax: 979 732.2016
Privacy Policy
Complaint Notice
Fees and Charges